Seal

RCAT Northeast Region
10 Wilson Street
Chelmsford, MA 01824
Phone: (978) 320-4030
FAX: (978) 256-1895

Kirk Fulton
RCAT NE Director
kfulton@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-337-1817
 
 
Sharon Smith
RCAT NE Procurement Specialist
ssmith@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-320-4030 Ext. 14
 
 
Kimberly Burke
RCAT NE Office Assistant
kburke@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-320-4030 Ext. 115
 
 
Andrew Garofalo
RCAT NE Project Manager
agarofalo@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-408-4711
 
 
David Wholey
RCAT NE Project Manager
dwholey@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-408-7015
 
 
Frank Stitham
RCAT NE Project Manager
fstitham@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-408-4322
 
 
Jeffrey Baxter
RCAT NE Project Manager
jbaxter@chelmsfordha.com
Telephone: 978-408-5215